Forza 4

Is anyone still playing this? After losing my save I haven't touched it until now.

I play here and there... I have not had a lot of time and the load times and the lack of friends here playing is a turn off. If you want to setup a race night some evening let me know a week or so in advance and I will see if I can schedule it in. I would love to run some laps with peeps here! :smile:

I have been playing almost nothing but this for about 3 months...

but.. I'm hardly racing, I'm car collecting, auctioning (buy low sell high), designing, making race car groups and setting and beating personal lap times. :D

it is soooo addictive since I found this groove. I've even become a real sports car racing fan.

After dusting off the 'ol 360, a cousin came over with some new games, including Forza 4.
I saw the pre-release material so I was pretty signed about the supposed IBL..
But when driving, I was severely disappointed. Not really because of the graphics, but the controls are really weak in my opinion. Worse yet, my DFGT does not appear to work, which is really said because I heard the controls get significantly better when you use a wheel. :(

Seeing the new Forza, I don't believe they are competing with GT anymore.
I think the developers played GT5 on the Ring, with day/night and just... gave up.

I have been playing almost nothing but this for about 3 months...

but.. I'm hardly racing, I'm car collecting, auctioning (buy low sell high), designing, making race car groups and setting and beating personal lap times. :D

it is soooo addictive since I found this groove. I've even become a real sports car racing fan.

I feel you :p With Forza 3, it was the same for me. I found myself spending a lot of time painting and trading cars. Actual racing.. meh :D

Is anyone still playing this? After losing my save I haven't touched it until now.

I am still playing this for 3-4 hours/week. Level 190ish now.