The Annual E3 Bethesda press conference thread, 2019 edition

Discussion in 'Console Industry' started by BRiT, May 14, 2019.

  1. BRiT

    BRiT (╯°□°)╯
    Moderator Legend Alpha Subscriber

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2002
    Messages:
    11,768
    Likes Received:
    7,739
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Here's the official thread for discussing the Bethesda press conference at this year's E3.

    Sunday, June 9
    • Bethesda -- 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET (1:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM AET on June 10)

    The Bethesda E3 2019 Showcase, (Link Coming Soon)


    Twitch Stream
    YouTube Stream
     
    DSoup likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Beyond3D has been around for over a decade and prides itself on being the best place on the web for in-depth, technically-driven discussion and analysis of 3D graphics hardware. If you love pixels and transistors, you've come to the right place!

    Beyond3D is proudly published by GPU Tools Ltd.
Loading...