e3 2019

  1. T

    EA Play 2019

    Al's Annual Low Effort thread :V Twitch stream https://www.youtube.com/user/EA/featured (video not yet setup)
  2. BRiT

    The Annual E3 PC Gaming discussion, 2019 Edition

    Here's the official thread for discussing the PC Gaming Show press conference at this year's E3. Monday, June 10 PC Gaming Show -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 11) Twitch : PCGamer YouTube Feed:
  3. BRiT

    The Annual E3 Square Enix press conference thread, 2019 edition

    Here's the official thread for discussing the Square Enix press conference at this year's E3. Monday, June 10 Square Enix -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / (2 AM BST, 11 AM AET on June 11) Square Enix E3 Showcase 2019 : https://square-enix-games.com/en_US/news/e3-2019 Mixer Stream YouTube Stream...
  4. BRiT

    The Annual E3 Ubisoft press conference thread, 2019 edition

    Here's the official thread for discussing the Ubisoft press conference at this year's E3. Monday, June 10 Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11) YouTube Stream Twitch Stream Twitter Page
  5. BRiT

    The Annual E3 Devolver Digital press conference, 2019 Edition

    Here's the official thread for discussing the Devolver Digital press conference at this year's E3. Sunday, June 9 Devolver Digital -- 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET (3 AM BST / 12 Noon AET on June 10) Twitter Page @Devolver Digital Twitch Stream YouTube Feed:
  6. BRiT

    The Annual E3 Bethesda press conference thread, 2019 edition

    Here's the official thread for discussing the Bethesda press conference at this year's E3. Sunday, June 9 Bethesda -- 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET (1:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM AET on June 10) The Bethesda E3 2019 Showcase, (Link Coming Soon) Twitch Stream YouTube Stream And they have a Survey...
  7. BRiT

    The Annual E3 Microsoft press conference thread, 2019 edition

    Here's the official thread for discussing the MS press conference at this year's E3. Sunday, June 9 Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10) E3 News - https://www.xbox.com/en-US/e3 Watch on Mixer Stream the Xbox E3 Briefing in true 4K Ultra HD on your Xbox One or on...
  8. BRiT

    The Annual E3 Nintendo press conference thread, 2019 edition

    Here's the official thread for discussing the Nintendo press conference at this year's E3. Oh wait, they still wont have a press conference or even a direct presentation. Tuesday, June 11 Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12) Nintendo's E3 Page -...
  9. BRiT

    The Annual E3 Pre Hype, 2019 Edition

    About a month before E3 2019, so let's get this thing started, well as much as can be expected when you have Nintendo still doing their Direct Shows and Sony opting to go the same way. EA is also doing their own thing before the expo and will release a few videos during the conference, but no...
Top