The Annual E3 Devolver Digital press conference, 2019 Edition

Discussion in 'Console Industry' started by BRiT, May 14, 2019.

  1. BRiT

    BRiT (╯°□°)╯
    Moderator Legend Alpha Subscriber

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2002
    Messages:
    12,145
    Likes Received:
    8,296
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Here's the official thread for discussing the Devolver Digital press conference at this year's E3.

    Sunday, June 9
    • Devolver Digital -- 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET (3 AM BST / 12 Noon AET on June 10)


    Twitter Page @Devolver Digital

    Twitch Stream

    YouTube Feed:

     
  2. BRiT

    BRiT (╯°□°)╯
    Moderator Legend Alpha Subscriber

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2002
    Messages:
    12,145
    Likes Received:
    8,296
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Anyone give this conference a watch, yet?
     
  3. Malo

    Malo Yak Mechanicum
    Legend Veteran Subscriber

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Messages:
    6,893
    Likes Received:
    2,957
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    I hope it's the same crazy format as past events.
     
  4. Malo

    Malo Yak Mechanicum
    Legend Veteran Subscriber

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Messages:
    6,893
    Likes Received:
    2,957
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Just watched it, good fun and as usual takes the piss out of current events in gaming. Also Carrion looks cool.
     
  5. Sigfried1977

    Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    4,855
    Likes Received:
    1,683
    Yeah. Carrion looks super cool. I hope it's good. I thought Mother Russia looked rad as well, and that one turned out to be quite the turd.
    Great catch-the-movie-references show as usual. Very light on games, though. I mean how many were there? Like, three? And with one being shown in the form of a CGI trailer no less (though that seems to be an unfortunate trend this year for everyone).
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Beyond3D has been around for over a decade and prides itself on being the best place on the web for in-depth, technically-driven discussion and analysis of 3D graphics hardware. If you love pixels and transistors, you've come to the right place!

    Beyond3D is proudly published by GPU Tools Ltd.
Loading...