Are you going to get GTA4?

Are you going to get GTA4?

• Total voters

Laa-Yosh

I can has custom title?
Legend
Supporter
Now that the game's release is pretty close, I thought it'd be interesting to make a little poll about it... so let's see who's gonna play!

Edit: okay, let me clarify - if you're not really sure, or only gonna get it when it goes platinum or so, then you should choose the "No" option.

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm gonna get it for sure. I missed all the previous ones and I just got a PS3 so might as well do something with it :) This is my first time back in the console game since my super nintendo days so I'm looking forward to seeing how the other side lives for a change.

Not sure, I got bored very quickly with all versions except for GTA3, so I am a bit on the fence.

No way. I am thinking about getting a PS3 this summer, but I can't think of a major series that interests me less than GTA.

I first thought that was going to be GTA popularity poll,
"Which version" poll is fine too but what about "maybe, X version" options?
Cannot vote now. Instead I vote for a re-poll. :(

I really tried to get into this series but after 4 attempts, I'm going to pass on this one.

I'm getting it for PS3 only because my 360 is now in someone elses house. Had I still had both, I would of chosen the 360 version over PS3 for the DLC alone.

I'm getting it for PS3 definitely.
Just to complete the series though. I have all the other games on PC (didn't have a ps2), except for San Andreas, so might as well get this one.
I honestly never finished one of them before, but I do like them.