Letter from a PS3 ****** to Sony

version

Regular
http://www.joystiq.com/2006/02/18/letter-from-a-ps3-******-to-sony/
We know various folks at Sony read this blog, so we're fulfilling a hardcore ******'s wishes by reprinting his letter here, in its unedited entirety, both for Sony and for the rest of you who might get as big a kick out of it as we did.

This isn't the first letter of this sort. We're always getting letters addressed to EA, to Microsoft, to Nintendo. This is just one of the more entertaining ones. We just can't figure out if it's cutting parody or earnest entreaty. That's what makes it so brilliant!
whoever it may concern...

respected sir its my humble request to you to plz convey my message to the sony company.

I am a resident of india and believe me man i just cannot live without the playstation 3 see it makes no difference to you changing the prices of the ps3 from 500$ to 900$ or whatever but sir it does make a lot of difference to us i mean to me even if u increase 50$ u see the currency of india as compared to yours is very low and so in our country in costs us very high.

My basic needs of life are food, clothing, shelter, and above all the playstation 3.even if u want to shoot up the price or decrease it by no matter what i request you (I MEAN THE SONY ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY) that can u plz give me a ps3 by about 400$ or so I promise i wont tell this to anybody u see thge problem is that i dont want to lose and stop doing the one last thing i really love in this world that is gaming and that too only on my playstation 3 I mean it ok and please i have said to give me if it is possible, or else as i read on the net i will have to wait for three long years to buy it at 320$ or whatever