God of War's creator is awesome

meh

The guy made good points about xbox live. Weird how at a playboy party he was still annoyed by what people on a forum were saying.

Well he told everyone on Neogaf that their momma's had loose twats, :LOL: that's a direct quote, so it's more of a 'don't take me seriously' statement i think

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8dl8rFB4Vw

"HEY EGM YOU FUCKS, I LOVE YOU!"

"I KNOW I'M A B-LEVEL GAME DESIGNER, I NEVER SAID OTHERWISE!"

I love this man.

C-level ftw.
Indifferent2.gif

Jaffe is alright.

meh

The guy made good points about xbox live. Weird how at a playboy party he was still annoyed by what people on a forum were saying.

What do you expect Jaffe to actually do at the party? He's married with kids, when he gets home, it's couch time for him, it's not like he can fool around or anything, getting piss-drunk and yapping about gaf is as good as it gets.
hem.gif

And I can to the annoyance of stupid, clueless marketting drones standing by. My GF gota laugh at his appearance since we've only seen him dressed shabbily....

What do you expect Jaffe to actually do at the party? He's married with kids, when he gets home, it's couch time for him, it's not like he can fool around or anything, getting piss-drunk and yapping about gaf is as good as it gets.
hem.gif
...my point was that at a playboy party of all places, the man thought about a gaming forum that was bugging him.

...my point was that at a playboy party of all places, the man thought about a gaming forum that was bugging him.

And? He was being asked about videogaming... Besides have you been to any major social parties in LA? I think the whole "annoyed" aspect is incorrect, he's being tongue in cheek...

And? He was being asked about videogaming... Besides have you been to any major social parties in LA? I think the whole "annoyed" aspect is incorrect, he's being tongue in cheek...
He didn't really sound like he was being tongue in cheek...