The Annual E3 Nintendo press conference thread, 2019 edition

Discussion in 'Console Industry' started by BRiT, May 14, 2019.

  1. BRiT

    BRiT (╯°□°)╯
    Moderator Legend Alpha Subscriber

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2002
    Messages:
    11,768
    Likes Received:
    7,739
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Here's the official thread for discussing the Nintendo press conference at this year's E3. Oh wait, they still wont have a press conference or even a direct presentation.

    Tuesday, June 11
    • Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12)


    Nintendo's E3 Page - https://e3.nintendo.com/
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Beyond3D has been around for over a decade and prides itself on being the best place on the web for in-depth, technically-driven discussion and analysis of 3D graphics hardware. If you love pixels and transistors, you've come to the right place!

    Beyond3D is proudly published by GPU Tools Ltd.
Loading...