The Annual E3 Microsoft press conference thread, 2019 edition

Discussion in 'Console Industry' started by BRiT, May 14, 2019.

  1. BRiT

    BRiT (╯°□°)╯
    Moderator Legend Alpha Subscriber

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2002
    Messages:
    11,768
    Likes Received:
    7,739
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Here's the official thread for discussing the MS press conference at this year's E3.

    Sunday, June 9
    • Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10)
    E3 News - https://www.xbox.com/en-US/e3

    Watch on Mixer
    Stream the Xbox E3 Briefing in true 4K Ultra HD on your Xbox One or on Mixer.com. Or watch on the go with the Mixer mobile app for iOS and Android. Viewers who login and watch the briefing on Mixer will receive free digital games and DLC.
    Mixer Stream

    YouTube Stream
    Twitch Stream
    Twitter Stream
     
  2. digitalwanderer

    digitalwanderer Dangerously Mirthful
    Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2002
    Messages:
    16,936
    Likes Received:
    1,532
    Location:
    Winfield, IN USA
    You're starting threads for June events? You people plan ahead way better than I do!
     
    RancidLunchmeat likes this.
  3. Silent_Buddha

    Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2007
    Messages:
    15,570
    Likes Received:
    4,469
    Rumor has it that Cyberpunk 2077 will get a release date at the Microsoft Conference.

    Regards,
    SB
     
  4. ultragpu

    Legend Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2004
    Messages:
    5,233
    Likes Received:
    1,495
    Location:
    Australia
    Something "Bleeding Edge" as a new IP from Ninja theory is circulating around lately, apparently a crossgen title too.
    [​IMG]
    MS' conference has the potential to be the greatest this year if everything is suppose to be in place.
    * Gears 5 gameplay
    * Halo Infinite gameplay
    * Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay
    * Bleeding Edge next gen trailer/gameplay
    * Fable Next gen trailer/gameplay
    * Star Wars gameplay
    * Battlefield Bad Company 3 trailer
    * AssCreed Ragnarok cross gen trailer/gameplay
    * New unannounced AAA next gen title
    * Scarlett family next gen Xboxes reveal with Anaconda bringing the heat in specs and graphics
    * Early launch 1st quarter 2020?
     
    AzBat, RancidLunchmeat and DSoup like this.
Loading...

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Beyond3D has been around for over a decade and prides itself on being the best place on the web for in-depth, technically-driven discussion and analysis of 3D graphics hardware. If you love pixels and transistors, you've come to the right place!

    Beyond3D is proudly published by GPU Tools Ltd.
Loading...