CYBERPUNK 2077 [XO, XBSX|S, PC, PS4, PS5]

I started playing yesterday, patch 1.2. After 15 hours no glitches so far. And it's an awesome, awesome game. Graphics, design, attention to detail are second to none. As for NPC's density- it's okay comparing to other games (but downgraded comparing to PC). Surprisingly, there are places (clubs, outside of V apartment, markets) where you can meet tens of npc'sat a time.
Also, difference between PC an console is rather small - mainly RT ( which is very subtle on PC).
Will report on glitches, but for now would strongly recommend. The game is something special.

Also, difference between PC an console is rather small - mainly RT ( which is very subtle on PC).
Will report on glitches, but for now would strongly recommend. The game is something special.
Traffic density seems to be the biggest difference. Have CDPR fixed the general traffic AI and weird spawning-despawning in 1.2? It's used to be particularly noticeable on the highway where even in 1.1 you could see lines of cars moving in both directions in the distance but they all popped out of existence around 80 yards out - even the ones heading in your direction.

According to DF, ray tracing is the biggest difference.
That's because they care most about shiny pixels and I care about how believable he world is.

Night City is borderline a ghost town on consoles except in a few isolated areas like markets or bars. Night City is supposed to be "bustling metropolis".

Traffic density seems to be the biggest difference. Have CDPR fixed the general traffic AI and weird spawning-despawning in 1.2? It's used to be particularly noticeable on the highway where even in 1.1 you could see lines of cars moving in both directions in the distance but they all popped out of existence around 80 yards out - even the ones heading in your direction.